1. Kerala State Young Scientist Award’, KSCSTE, Government of Kerala, India (2018)
  2. ‘Visiting Scientist’ at Nagoya University under prestigious SCOSTEP Visiting Scholar program, Japan (2016)
  3. ‘Young Scientist Award’ from International Union of Radio science (URSI), AP RASC, Korea (2016)
  4. ‘FAPESP Post-Doctoral Fellowship’ from UNIVAP, Sao Paulo, Brazil (2014)
  5. ‘Young Scientist Award’ from, RCRS under Indian National Science Academy (INSA), India (2014).
  6. Elected into the permanent  panel for evaluating research proposals under NASA’s Post-doctoral Program, USA.
  7. Post-Doctoral Fellowship from Indian Space Research Organization, India (2013-2014)
  8. Best Paper Award  from National Space Science Symposium (NSSS), SV University, Tirupathi, India (2012)
  9. ISRO Junior Research Fellowship at SPL, VSSC, ISRO, Trivandrum, India (2007-2012)
  10. Junior Research Fellowship from Climate And Weather of Sun-Earth Systems (CAWSES), India( 2006-2007)